The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 17-05-2007, 05:30 PM
Samster (M)

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: -1 / Power: 0
richie782312 is under Moderation till he learns how to behave
Affair with my supplier

This affair happen when i just graduated from a local university(3 yrs ago). My first permanent job. I join a contractor firm straight after I graduated. My task is to assist my manager in procurement. Being involve in procurement, I would meet a lot of suppliers. Male & female.

One fine saturday morning, one of the hardware supplier came to our site office to meetup with our manager. When they(supplier boss & his sale executive) step into our office, they introduce themselves to my boss & myself. The boss introduce his executive to us: " This is Cherlyne. She will be following up with your project. Pls feel free to ask her to quote to you on any bolts & nuts, drop in anchor, threaded rod, etc." Hi Cherlyne, I am Joe", I introduce myself. i was sort of nervous as I shake her hand as Cherlyne was very attractive & she got the CFM look. It was only as we get to know each other better than i realized that she is 5 yrs older than me. I was 26th years old then. I never knew that woman doing sale in hardware could be so attractive. Furthermore she got to run from site to site & she is always in dress. She is just like those lady that u see in boutique in downtown. classy & elegant.....

As our project( 5 million dollars) require a lot of drop in anchor, theraded rod, many hardware. I liase with Cherlyne very often & even go out for dinner after work....