The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > FL Dome 1 - The Land of Smiles comes to You

Notices

FL Dome 1 - The Land of Smiles comes to You Freelancers are not subject to the mandatory health checks that are required of registered sex workers that operate in designated red light areas. They operate illegally outside of the system put in place to curb the spread of STDs. Proceed at your own risk.

User Tag List

Old 16-07-2006, 06:46 PM
Samster (M)

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: -7 / Power: 0
Highsexdriver is under Moderation till he learns how to behave
Local syt brown sugar

I am a newbie here willing to share a local brown sugar. There have been cases where newbie are always being treated as fake number giver. But Why do i have to do that when everybody is also looking for pleasure?? Anyway, bottomline is pm me if u trust me and up my point if am real and genuine..u may dock my point if i am fake... Fair rite?? Ok, enough of all the rubbish. I will just start with the FR on this local brown sugar...