The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Petain Romps

Notices

Petain Romps Cheapo Fucks but it feels the same when you cum

User Tag List

Old 25-02-2006, 01:39 AM
Ruuki

Mentioned: Post(s)
Tagged: Thread(s)
Quoted: Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: / Power: 0
Another newb!! whee~

I'm new to thiis cheonging stuff ^_^ the girls in Petain speaks English or Hokkien? My Chinese is horrible. How much usually for blowjob only? I am kinda loyal to my girlfriend so I won't have sex with other girls. Nope, blowjob isn't sex to me or her, she is okay with it. Well, all the big brothers can help this little newb? ^_^
Old 25-02-2006, 03:06 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 116 / Power: 20
v-factor deserves two Tigers! - He's a Great Guyv-factor deserves two Tigers! - He's a Great Guy
Re: Another newb!! whee~

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ruuki
I'm new to thiis cheonging stuff ^_^ the girls in Petain speaks English or Hokkien? My Chinese is horrible. How much usually for blowjob only? I am kinda loyal to my girlfriend so I won't have sex with other girls. Nope, blowjob isn't sex to me or her, she is okay with it. Well, all the big brothers can help this little newb? ^_^
den ask ur gf bj for u lo....
Old 25-02-2006, 10:33 PM
Samster

Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 37 / Power: 0
FITAria deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy

i also newbie... sianz GF just would not do it
Old 25-02-2006, 11:19 PM
Samster

Quoted: 24 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 1199 / Power: 20
too_hot has much to be proud oftoo_hot has much to be proud oftoo_hot has much to be proud oftoo_hot has much to be proud oftoo_hot has much to be proud oftoo_hot has much to be proud oftoo_hot has much to be proud oftoo_hot has much to be proud oftoo_hot has much to be proud of
Cool Re: Another newb!! whee~

Quote: