The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 10-06-2014, 05:43 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 20 / Power: 0
Siamroyal deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Talking My Fuck Life

Just a new member looking to contribute to the forums.
Nothing better to do so just write.
This is my first time writing so please be kind.

It all started many years back when I was much younger around 15 years old. I was quite developed by then. Muscular, athletic, always exercising kind. Everyday playing sports around our area.

So when we play often got maids come look as they walk their dogs and chit chat. And everyday i noticed got this maid will come and watch me play. Her name is Nina from Indonesia. Quite young but older than me by a few years. She arrived in Singapore for about 2 years already so she very familiar with the place.

At first, I thought I thinking too much. She will always wear super tight clothing come and chit chat with me. She was quite silm with a nice figure and always smile when I talk to her.
Before long, her tight clothes began to work their charm. I started noticing the bright bra straps she always wear and the outline of her side boob. It looked so round and firm. I wanted to know if its the bra was push up bra or was it really so perfect.

So after a while, we exchanged numbers and started to SMS each other. ( Last time still got SMS). I realised we lived on the same block and were minutes away from each other. In fact , just take the lift and you can be there.

The more we message, the more chemistry start to build. My mind started to create all kinds of thoughts about my cock in her mouth and me playing with her huge breasts.