The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 05-06-2005, 11:43 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 5 / Power: 0
LaksaHum is Cool - loads of Potential
My Best Project ever

Well .... i am new here so may sound a bit non-'pro' story wirter like u guys
here i go .....

Part 1 (Chinatown Spa) March-05

I am a Interior Deisgner aka contractor which most Singaporean know us for!!!

i was working on a project (Spa) @ Chinatown .... due to the heavy human traffic. We can only start work in the night time.... And boy .... u must look at the lady boss (from thailand) but speak very good chinese and english. She is very sweet and considerate.... always drop by and buy kopi for my workers. That makes me a bad bad boss lor.... Hahaha....

When i was inspecting their work, my guys are out for supper.... "hello there mikey here" i ans... "Mikey, are you at my new outlet ? " she ask. "yup, i am" i ans. "ok great i will be there in a swift need u to advice mi on the air-con compressor''.... !!!

Then a creeply eeeeeekkkkk sound came out .... cos old china shop house mah thats y lor.
My angel have arrived..... under those flood lights.... BOY u can see how cruvy this woman is (34C 25 33) swee hor the body. Long jet black hair and a very flagrant smell always coming out from her.... always make guys head turn ard when she walk pass. Thick pinkish lips and perky ass !!!

"Mikey, pls come over here...." she call !!!