The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 29-12-2011, 05:33 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 872 / Power: 13
iceman1314 is a splendid one to beholdiceman1314 is a splendid one to beholdiceman1314 is a splendid one to beholdiceman1314 is a splendid one to beholdiceman1314 is a splendid one to beholdiceman1314 is a splendid one to beholdiceman1314 is a splendid one to behold
My younger days

Bros just wanted to share my stories after being a lurker for so long. And now out of moderation can post freely.

This is about my younger days. First BJ, first time having sex etc...

Back when I was in secondary school, I was a high profile student. Prefect, basketball captain and a bad boy image. I wasn't also really into girls, with all my time taken up by basketball and my outside brothers. Only afew ppl in school knew the real me outside of school since I was a prefect I had to manage certain image in school.

Anyway there was three girls in my life back than that left a lasting impression. The first was Sarah, the second was Priscilla and the last was Wendy.

I first met Sarah through Priscilla, they were B.F.F and priscilla was a primary school friend. The boys on the team was crazy over Priscilla but I didn't find her hot or sexy at all. Maybe it was because she was a friend I grew up with.

Wednesday was training day and as usual I was in training. As it was raining, we had to shift up to the hall for training. The band was practising there as their compeition was coming up and we were training for up coming games. Nothing much happen except I somehow caught sarah's eye. Now sarah like Priscilla had the boys in my school going crazy for her.