The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 04-01-2011, 05:51 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 32 / Power: 0
Firssue deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
My first Paid-Sex

Hi fellow samsters.. Read a lot and have seen a lot. Now I would like to open up and share my stories too :-) let's start with my first Paid sex I did 2 years ago.. Slowly I will share more of my stories here.

Newbie here so please be patient with me ya =)

I was alone at home and very feeling very bored. Hanging around the net on some social websites and was checking my mail too. Saw this mail from my friend inviting me to this particular social web. Never heard of it before but since I was bored, decided to go sign up for it...

Some responds if I should carry on..
Cheers
Old 04-01-2011, 09:25 AM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 346 / Power: 21
KCLIM73 is one of the Best!KCLIM73 is one of the Best!KCLIM73 is one of the Best!KCLIM73 is one of the Best!
Re: My first Paid-Sex

Quote:
Originally Posted by Firssue View Post
Cheers
No, please DO NOT CARRY ON. Next please.

It's been a while so I'm back to contribute to Sammyboy again. For brothers who UP my points, leave me a PM so I can return the favour with my 8 points back to you.
Old 04-01-2011, 11:51 AM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 719 / Power: 22
sun814 is a splendid one to beholdsun814 is a splendid one to beholdsun814 is a splendid one to beholdsun814 is a splendid one to beholdsun814 is a splendid one to beholdsun814 is a splendid one to beholdsun814 is a splendid one to behold

Quote:
Originally Posted by KCLIM73 View Post
No, please DO NOT CARRY ON. Next please.