The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 17-02-2009, 12:55 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 167 / Power: 16
ODERINT is a Helpful and Caring SamsterODERINT is a Helpful and Caring Samster
gAIL- THE SCHOOL beau

this is my first time writingg la.. erm... no skill yet so if not good dun zap me.. trying out new stuff.. haha