The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Matters of the Heart.

Notices

Matters of the Heart. Has a Commercial Fuck turned into a torrid Love Affair which has turned your life upside down? Fear not. We have experts here who can help you through your roller coaster ride. Tell us your story and we'll do our best to help.

User Tag List

Old 29-01-2009, 03:30 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 30 / Power: 0
anh_thuy deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Felt Cheated out of Love Money From A Foreign Wife

To All,

I am very very new to this tread. I have been reading alot for the past month and now got the courage to start this tread. It is a long story

I left the country to come over to this foreign country to be with my wife who is a foreigner. We got married since mid of 2007. After staying with me for about 6 months and she wanted to go back to her country to celebrate her birthday.

She went back to her country and I was left alone after I went with her to celebrate her birthday.

When we were staying together, sex were great. We have sex every night or 3 times when I have my off day. She is very damn pretty. Guess fell in love for her very beauty and sexy body that is every man dream.

After 3 month in her country, seen her true coloure. Go out partying & seldom come home. every night exchanging messages. Update later

Will continue, boss calling.
Old 29-01-2009, 06:44 PM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 5 / Power: 0
Lestat69 is Cool - loads of Potential
Re: Felt Cheated out of Love Money From A Foreign Wife

u from which country?
Old 29-01-2009, 09:38 PM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 3917 / Power: 24