PDA

View Full Version : first time chionging

unholy1986
15-11-2017, 12:26 AM
can any bro share their first time experience chionging?

my was a bad one.... i'm currently working outstation and feel "dry". so i attempted for a special delivery to cheer up my bro. This is my first time trying to bang other gal beside from my GF and the thing didn't goes well. When the special delivery arrived and due to my nervousness and long time wait, my bro didn't reacted to her at all :(:( we ended up trying to foreplay but my bro just wouldn't wake up....end up i wasted rm430 on this chick doing almost nothing on the bed........

did any bro has such experience before? i wanted to go for 2nd attempt but i'm worry the same situation will happen.....

sammyboyfor
15-11-2017, 03:18 AM
It's quite normal to be anxious about a new experience.

Just relax and everything will be fine.

I Love Boobs
15-11-2017, 05:00 AM
You donated RM 430 to the Malaysian local economy..
The girl will buy nasi lemak with the money, buy groceries, pump petrol...
You've done a good deed!

Tai_zi21
15-11-2017, 11:15 AM
Why not start with something simple first?

My suggestions a massage with teasing

Bizsta
15-11-2017, 12:17 PM
can any bro share their first time experience chionging?

my was a bad one.... i'm currently working outstation and feel "dry". so i attempted for a special delivery to cheer up my bro. This is my first time trying to bang other gal beside from my GF and the thing didn't goes well. When the special delivery arrived and due to my nervousness and long time wait, my bro didn't reacted to her at all :(:( we ended up trying to foreplay but my bro just wouldn't wake up....end up i wasted rm430 on this chick doing almost nothing on the bed........

did any bro has such experience before? i wanted to go for 2nd attempt but i'm worry the same situation will happen.....maybe the looks is not up to your expectation

unholy1986
15-11-2017, 07:13 PM
Why not start with something simple first?