PDA

View Full Version : True Love Story of a PRC woman and a Experienced Chengster

prcbrok
24-08-2013, 03:31 PM
Before I share my story, a little intro on myself. I am in my forties and have a good career good salary, have a happy family and enjoy many happy cheong session.

I claimed myself to be intelligent, able to think and analyse well and knows the basic rules on cheonging session, what one should not get into. I have been cheonging for more than 10 years and always fine until 1 fine day, I met her and the following 2 years are the start of my agony and pain and damaged to my financial and finally emotionally broken. I expect many bro will respond back and said I am stupid and deserve this. Even though I claimed to have given up, my heart is still not completely dead and I am still confused whether there is true love from her or not. I hoped to share my story here to get some advice and also to let others know how I stumble upon this and bro should avoid what I have gone thru.

Here's the story:
Oct 2011: