PDA

View Full Version : chill out and go with the flow

jonlovemiao
25-11-2012, 06:59 PM
That was what she said to me.. and I still dun get it. Maybe sbf bros here can help me.

We met at butter factory more than 3 weeks back. She's a SIA stewardess. It was like we were both attracted to each other. I can only say that most guys will think that she is hot. Anyway, cut to the chase we went out and the feeling was nice and great. She told me she enjoyed my company and all that. At that point of time I guess we r considered dating but not yet in a relationship.
She told me that her ex cheated on her. She also told me she goes for feelings not money or status.
A bit of personal info abt myself. I'm 22 same age as her.. but I'm still studying at poly cos I retained and haven serve army yet. Working part time as a waiter. Monthly income abt 400++.

Den she had to fly off for 2 weeks. During those periods we communicated thru whatapps and facebook. After she returned, we met for lunch. However, somehow we like ran out of topics to talk already. I brushed it off as tiredness and long absence. The next day she told me that she feels our chemistry is different already and she dunno y. So she said chill and go with the flow. But she said still can meet up.

The next day I saw her post on her facebook saying smth like she still holding on to hope and faith that however tat person has hurt u. She still love him or smth That love is blind.

So brothers.. tell me is it over for me? Wad she meant by chill and go with the flow?

queeniegal
25-11-2012, 07:03 PM
Take things slowly? IMO la

jasdude
25-11-2012, 07:04 PM
She is telling you to hold your horses cause she is not sure of you. Although she is not rejecting you and keeping her options open but its obvious, she out class you and out earn you. She might have expectations that a student cannot fulfill.

How come at 22 you are still in poly and not completed NS?

jonlovemiao
25-11-2012, 07:17 PM