PDA

View Full Version : Help Advice: Getting contact from WL

NewbirdNewbird
04-10-2012, 10:45 PM
Hello bros, I'm new to the massage/HC scene. Have learned a lot from the forum, thanks to all who have posted here! I hope I post this is the right forum.

Recently came across a attractive massage WL which I managed to get her contact. Easier to check her schedule and arrange

I am wondering should I give her real name or just a make up name when getting contacts or call/sms WL? Advice from exp bro is v appreciated!

Thanks!

cohen
04-10-2012, 11:38 PM
Hello bros, I'm new to the massage/HC scene. Have learned a lot from the forum, thanks to all who have posted here! I hope I post this is the right forum.

Recently came across a attractive massage WL which I managed to get her contact. Easier to check her schedule and arrange

I am wondering should I give her real name or just a make up name when getting contacts or call/sms WL? Advice from exp bro is v appreciated!

Thanks!

Obviously use fake name, better to use your alternative phone if you have one.

PS: unless you have attain a certain amount of emotional mastery or have no emotions whatsoever, better not to get her number. Don't use the excuse of checking her schedule and blah blah blah cuase you are only deceiving yourself, if you really want to check get the joint number.

Here is a song for you
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DjQ6BhnDGGY

Cheers.

freezetheDB
05-10-2012, 01:50 PM
all seasoned cheongsfers have a cheonging name, usually common names like
john, jack, kevin/kelvin, jason

merlinlion3
05-10-2012, 09:48 PM
Ho sei lah, I will use James Bond as my bonking name. When WL SMS or call, even if OC pick up will dismiss as prank call de. kekeke

WL: James Bond zai ma?
OC: ?

:D

NewbirdNewbird
06-10-2012, 01:31 AM
Thanks for the advice bros!