PDA

View Full Version : How to take the first step?

hiimajerk
13-06-2010, 06:53 PM
Hi guys. I'm a newbie here.

I'm 21 this year. Currently, I'm having problems making female friends. It's that bad to such a stage, I don't have any contact numbers that is registered to a gal.

I'm quite open when talking to friends but I clam up when they bring their gfs and such.

I was in an relationship before but it ended up pretty badly. Probably part of the reason I'm also hesitant to commit myself again.

Any tips? :o

RealEstateGuy
14-06-2010, 11:23 AM
Bra, if you are talking about a normal relationship, no offense to Sam, but this is the wrong place to find that. I think he might even agree. If you can't handle a normal relationship then a KTV girl will spin you around and leave you in a mess bra. This board is for people having problems in "relationships" with girls they are better off not knowing and how to wean oneself from a bad thing. Its about people so desperate to import FL women from Thailand to SG. Its about people seeking help from pending divorces, family life destroyed, loss jobs, bankruptcy, even suicide in some cases from the havoc casused by women.

Do yourself a favor can give yourself time to meet the right girl. She will come along. Be more sociable and go out there and meet them. You will get the hang of it and be a stud. But if you stay here looking for advice you will start the wrong way and eventually destroy yoursef. Try a normal relationsip site not a place like this bra.

gotgals
14-06-2010, 03:00 PM
wrong venue !

blackrabbit
14-06-2010, 06:23 PM
wrong venue !

Then where should he go ?

sammyboyfor
15-06-2010, 04:21 AM

I'm 21 this year. Currently, I'm having problems making female friends. It's that bad to such a stage, I don't have any contact numbers that is registered to a gal.

At your age, you shouldn't be wasting your time and energy chasing pussy in the first place.