The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Sexual Health Issues

Notices

Sexual Health Issues If you need medical advice regarding your sexual health, ask Dr Tan. We are honored to have an In House Doctor who is here to help.

User Tag List

Old 04-12-2005, 12:41 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 42 / Power: 0
boy_ deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
To all old birds here. need ur help thanks.

firstly i wana say sorry if i posted in e wrong thread i noe tis has nth to do with sammyboy but i jus wana ask if any guys can advice me as im still a newbie.

my raincoat burst!!

to all of u out there reading this if u can advice please help. really steam-ed rite now. thanks to all.
Old 04-12-2005, 12:45 AM
Samster

Quoted: 1 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 382 / Power: 21
zunbo is a living Saint! - you won't find betterzunbo is a living Saint! - you won't find betterzunbo is a living Saint! - you won't find betterzunbo is a living Saint! - you won't find better
Re: To all old birds here. need ur help thanks.

Well..... Okie..... wait lor... cos there is nothng to can do now. Cos eve if u go for any test now the result won't be able to tell u anything as is it still early for yr body to react yet.
Old 04-12-2005, 04:18 AM
Samster

Location: On Holiday Mode Now. Hope my Enemies don't die while I am away. Hahaha
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 588 / Power: 23
siamcutey is a name known to allsiamcutey is a name known to allsiamcutey is a name known to allsiamcutey is a name known to allsiamcutey is a name known to allsiamcutey is a name known to all

Quote:
Originally Posted by zunbo
Well..... Okie..... wait lor... cos there is nothng to can do now. Cos eve if u go for any test now the result won't be able to tell u anything as is it still early for yr body to react yet.