The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Health Centre and KTV lounge Tangos

Notices

Health Centre and KTV lounge Tangos It's supposed to be a state secret but you can get great SEX at these places too. Discretion advised.

User Tag List

Old 21-07-2023, 01:23 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 162 / Power: 2
wildpass1 is a Helpful and Caring Samsterwildpass1 is a Helpful and Caring Samster
First Time KTV

Its my first time in Singapore and I've never been to a KTV. Luckily Shioking organized and expedition so I thought I would share my experience for any others not familiar with them.

We met up to go to Supreme KTV. Cost for the room was $160 per person. The room itself is like any other karoake room. They brought in the drinks included in the room price. Then a few minutes later they brought in about 12 girls you can choose from. The girls work on a butterfly system meaning the one you choose will stay with you for about 10 minutes then go to clients in other rooms.

I'm told all the girls at this one are Vietnamese I'm not sure what other KTVs have. I chose my girl whose name I don't even recall. She sat next to me and immediately began frenching and undressing me. My understanding is that a HJ is the most you'll get in these places but I'm not a public guy when it comes to those things so I limited it to frenching and groping.

Through the night my girl would come in and out and we'd continue to make out. You have the option of choosing more than one girl if you want but you have to tip each the going rate. Here it was $100.

So it was a fun experience but for that kind of damage I prefer getting a hot girl in a room by myself. Fun to try though.
Old 21-07-2023, 02:33 PM
Samster

Quoted: 52 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 1061 / Power: 12