The Asian Commercial Sex Scene

The Asian Commercial Sex Scene (https://sbfsg.agency/index.php)
-   Keong Saik/Desker /X-Dresser central (https://sbfsg.agency/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   good indian sluts with good service in desker (https://sbfsg.agency/showthread.php?t=140220)

acecool85 06-08-2009 03:05 PM

good indian sluts with good service in desker

i have recently been to desker rd. I am trying to find good indian sluts with good service. Since i am a newbie, i was hoping whether senior cheongsters can shed some light into the matter

Yellow Box 07-08-2009 12:55 PM

Re: good indian sluts with good service in desker

Bro, are u Chinese?

solz83 07-08-2009 01:27 PM

Err... how is whether he is chinese or not relevant?

solz83 07-08-2009 01:29 PM

Anyway to acecool, I heard from some friends that if you drive around desker at about 11pm onwards you can find some waiting in alleys or just hanging about the street on weekends. Dunno if they are there during weekdays. I think they will smile at you if they are FL. Don't anyhow approach the wrong people! :p

acecool85 07-08-2009 04:18 PM

thanks for all your replies. I think i should rephrase the question. I am looking for indians in desker for buget bonk. i am not looking for FL. am just looking for those in the houses in desker. If anyone can share with me which house and the services and damage, i could very much appreciate it. Thanks once again. :)

blackpower 08-08-2009 10:58 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by acecool85 (Post 3989022)
thanks for all your replies. I think i should rephrase the question. I am looking for indians in desker for buget bonk. i am not looking for FL. am just looking for those in the houses in desker. If anyone can share with me which house and the services and damage, i could very much appreciate it. Thanks once again. :)