The Asian Commercial Sex Scene

The Asian Commercial Sex Scene (https://sbfsg.agency/index.php)
-   Sexual Health Issues (https://sbfsg.agency/forumdisplay.php?f=5)
-   -   Worried after massage (https://sbfsg.agency/showthread.php?t=666273)

Worriedguy1234 17-09-2017 01:36 PM

Worried after massage

I went for a massage recently and halfway through the deed, the ML started licking my testicles without any warning and I guess in the heat of the moment I did not protest. After that, I am worried. I am quite new to this and so far, only HJ received before this so this is quite worrying for me. Will I catch any STDs? Should I get myself tested?

Big Sexy 17-09-2017 02:38 PM

Re: Worried after massage

imo, i dont think u need to worry abt HIV,, the chance of getting other STDs is also very low.. i wouldnt bother to go for a checkup if i were u, however it is really up to u to decide if u want to go for it.. afterall low risk does not equate to no risk..

Quote:

Originally Posted by Worriedguy1234 (Post 16439470)
I went for a massage recently and halfway through the deed, the ML started licking my testicles without any warning and I guess in the heat of the moment I did not protest. After that, I am worried. I am quite new to this and so far, only HJ received before this so this is quite worrying for me. Will I catch any STDs? Should I get myself tested?

sammyboyfor 17-09-2017 05:22 PM

Quote:

Chances of catching anything are very low. You should be more worried about getting run over by a bus.

Konnichiwawa 17-09-2017 08:20 PM

bro
have u heard of virus call herpee. better go check up before something happen...

Quote:

IAmAwesome 17-09-2017 09:45 PM

Quote:

I am worried

Personally i don't think you have anything to worry about at all

Derleow 17-09-2017 11:21 PM

No symptom no nothing, don't get paranoid. Or are you trying to tell us all ML have STD?

Quote:

Worriedguy1234 19-09-2017 07:33 AM