PDA

View Full Version : Warning..try at your own risk..wife caught me due to okt naturalchoice sms

mrsee
13-08-2008, 08:20 PM
Hello bro!

I must inform everyone about this matter. especially when there are so many new agents up in this market. I believe all chiongsters here, like to bonk privately, or do not like to go geylang, as for fear of geting caught red-handed by familiar faces.

Same as me. I love privacy when bonking. Maybe this is my first time, and I stupid enough to use my own personal line for booking from a okt, naturalchoice. I book with my friend, JOY and BEA first day today. advance booking since yesterday, for 7pm slot. Timing just nice for after picking our wives up home, and find an excuse to go for a happy hour with my friend. I always thought once bookings confirmed, OKT will not sms me anymore.

I was WRONG!!!
At 615pm, when I was driving my wife back, a SMS came in. I thought must be my friend, and I've nothing to worry, as we had a secret code and pact before meeting for our happy hour. But the sms was a reminder from Mr OKT, naturalchoice himself. "Reminder: booking of joy n bea at 7pm. Dun be late bro. Enjoy urself...."
My wife read it, and her face changed.I was still driving so I did not sense the change of face reaction. Guess what? She read the SMS!!! She ask me who is joy and bea? When i heard that question, my mind went blank! almost bang my brakes! I act normal and told him, send wrong sms...as I did not save naturalchoice's no..... In my mind, I know I dead meat. I got to company my wife home, if not she will suspect more. The happy hour with my friend was over, just with a blunt SMS reminder by this new OKT, naturalchoice. And the 2nd sms, I read it and deleted it. lucky my wife no read... but I was very pissed off!!!

And I decided to voice out here to warn all bros of naturalchoice, this okt.