PDA

View Full Version : Westerhout Rd in between lor 18 n 16 (last fishtank on left side of rd facing lor 16)

peyronies
06-07-2008, 03:30 AM
Sorry guys I am new at this. I tried this girl earlier today, its the $50 per shot type at Westerhout Rd in between lor 18 and 16....its the last fishtank house on the left side of the road (if ur walking towards the direction of lor 16 on westerhout rd). Sorry I didnt take note of the exact house number.

I went with a friend and tried this girl who gave her name as Aini. She is short abt 150-155cm and was wearing a pretty loose dress at that time. But the moment she took it off, I could see she had a real treasure hidden underneath. Solid boobs and ass just nicely fitting her size. She looks quite pleasant and youthful. Service wise was a little in a hurry. Quite an aggressive little kitten. Fucked in a few positions before letting off my load on her butt on doggy.

Anybody else seems to know her? I got a feeling she's pretty new and that its not her real name. She was wearing number 98 today while sitting in the fishtank.

I am pretty new at this....this is only my 2nd time in Geylang btw.

CelestialBeing
06-07-2008, 06:22 PM
Theres a thread for westerhout buried somewhere..

gl_bob
07-07-2008, 05:07 AM
should be WH2.
if i am not wrong.

peyronies
07-07-2008, 06:37 AM
ok i just went back again there today....the house number is 10

ziggyjee
27-08-2009, 07:52 AM
Bro try no 72

viperconan
31-08-2009, 10:28 AM
bro, 72 meaning girl's no or wh no?

jerrytoolguy
05-09-2009, 11:04 PM
hey bros,