PDA

View Full Version : Does anyone perform cunnilingus to your regular ML/FL?

LiuJun
13-09-2020, 10:25 PM
I've been chionging on/off since 2014 but started to do it more regularly since 2019.

Let's say you already have a regular ML/FL that you frequently visit would you give her cunnilingus or avoid it? I have a regular ML and I'm thinking of asking if I can give her cunnilingus but the thought of other guys possibly also licking her vagina kind of throw me off. Ok lah, high chance she'll clean it with wet wipes afterwards.

Any thoughts from bros here?

LiuJun
13-09-2020, 10:37 PM
No one?

10char

daring70
14-09-2020, 12:48 PM
i do it quite often

pikmin23
14-09-2020, 04:02 PM
i got try before but didn't really enjoy it because she is abit hairy down there. after that she ask me to raw her but never shoot inside ah hahaha.

after that i became her regular and had tons of fun. too bad she went back for good liao due to Covid :(

Jjcoolidge
14-09-2020, 04:25 PM
Any thoughts from bros here?[/QUOTE]

If you guys are mutually exclusive, by all means.
For me, ML/WL/FL are public use. You wouldn't want to lick a public toilet, would you?

guygaga
14-09-2020, 04:51 PM
https://samsimply.rocks/showthread.php?t=789499

Suggests TS look at the above thread shared by another bro here worrying and many opinions given. Be safe, we only got 1 tongue, save it for precious ones... (wife/gf) :p

LiuJun
14-09-2020, 08:03 PM
https://samsimply.rocks/showthread.php?t=789499

Suggests TS look at the above thread shared by another bro here worrying and many opinions given. Be safe, we only got 1 tongue, save it for precious ones... (wife/gf) :pWill check it out. Kamxia

Cheesebeast
14-09-2020, 11:56 PM
Never for a stranger especially WLs and FLs.

We use condom to prevent ourselves from getting STDs. There's no condom for the tongue. Plus it turns me off knowing that pussy has been licked and penetrated by many dicks 😖

LiuJun
15-09-2020, 10:56 AM