PDA

View Full Version : Spa de Palace

proliferator
17-11-2007, 10:42 AM
Firstly, hi to everyone here..

I've been reading this forum for about 2 weeks or so and there is a great wealth of information here that all the senior bro's and new contributors have put alot of time into to type and publish.

So with that in mind, let me firstly say my thanks! :)

Anyhow, i've been cheonging for about 1 1/2 years but nothing over the top so far. Visiting the regular HC's around town..

Last week, a cousin of mine and myself went up to Spa de Palace. We've been there previously but the girls then were not too good so we took a pass. Heard some good news from a friend that visited this place just recently so decided to give it a go.

This place is seriously one of the more posh places and decently renovated HC's in town.. Once you inform the receptionist that you are interested in FJ, the OKT appears down the staircase and leads you upstairs and through a camouflaged door to a pick of rooms.

He asked if we wanted the VIP service. It seems the VIP service gives you a room with a jacuzzi tub inside and 3 attached bedrooms. You can have a dip with your mate and the respective girls in the tub first before proceeding to bonk her and coming back out for another dip and swapping girls.

The damage for this was RM468 for 2 hrs and you could swap. I looked at my cousin and he looked at me and we simultaneously agreed.

So the captain led us to a room and it turns out the room also has a fridge with beer inside which i suppose they will charge you for later? We didnt drink it as alcohol is a mighty inhibitor for sexual performance in my case..

It also turns out that the tub is "not working". The jacuzzi jet doesnt work neither does the water faucets. No water comes out. The water in there has been still and sitting there since god knows when but he still insists its clean and we have a dip. We politely pass and he parades the girls.