PDA

View Full Version : Where can we find Pinay?

icecoldbeersg
11-10-2007, 04:31 PM
Hi Bros,

I m a newbie here. Just would like to enquire where can me n my frenz find Pinay pubs rather than Paramount and Duxton area. Paramount is already spoilt to the worst and is no more like last time. We visited but the gals claim they cant go out after the pub even after our pockets had a big hole just by buying LD for them. Orchard Tower mainly for the ang mohs. Any bros here have any suggestion to share. KTV or just some place where we can find this Pinay chicks.

deslee
12-10-2007, 11:40 AM
http://s241.photobucket.com/albums/ff230/deslms/?action=view&current=18545659.pbw

Hi bro, she's a great pinay. She works in Aristocrats at Duxton Hill. Did you bump into her by any chance ?

One glance, you'll pass her off as a chinese. Really fair bro. ;)

Great body too. She washes her hair with DOVE, bathing soap also use DOVE. If you date her out in the day, the top bought from M5 at chinatown. Her handbag bought from, Amara. Her cell phone N95 ..... the memory card 128mb coz she says old one 64mb.

Have you been to Aristocrats ? Hope to hear from you soon.

Do drop me an email [email protected]

cheers

OsamaBinLaden
12-10-2007, 12:30 PM
try b****l club at novena area... it is where my old office was located...

there is also another pub at changi village area... been there just once some time back... ground floor of a row of shops...

hope it helps... :)

deslee
12-10-2007, 04:02 PM
http://s241.photobucket.com/albums/ff230/deslms/?action=view&current=18545659.pbw

Hi bro, try this gal out.

Really fair complexion. Not sure if she suits your taste.

Cheers...........;)

mike888
12-10-2007, 10:28 PM
there are few pubs in GL area, many hot gals.

deslee
14-10-2007, 07:17 AM
http://s241.photobucket.com/albums/f...t=1f65029b.pbw

bro, check the pinay.. fair like chinese syt.

go visit the pub, Aristocrats at duxton hill. ;)

enzer88
14-10-2007, 08:18 AM