PDA

View Full Version : My past experiences from internet

slops
01-10-2007, 03:01 PM
Hi Bros,

Have been reading those countless juicy stuff here, so thought of sharing some of my experiences from my meet-ups with a few internet chicks. I am very new in thread starting so seek all your understanding and patience. These are all real stories and they are all not "one-night" stands as each gal had at least a few months of romance with me... haha! So here goes....

JC Gal

That was in the year 1999 when i learnt from my frd about IRC. He was sharing with me all his encounters and wonders which can be done through IRC. So feeling curious i decided to try it out. During that time i was already attached with a gf but being a guy, wanted to explore more. it started without any luck as most of the gals i chat with were either fake or not in the same frequency as me (Horny i assume).

One night when i was on my rountine prowling, i chanced upon this nick "jcgal". As usual it were those intro, studying where, stats etc. She was not quite comfortable though when probed about her stats. She was staying very far from me (Me east and She West). About an hr into our conversation, i casually asked if she wanted to meet me. I vaguely remebered that it was around 1am. "Comeon.. where got such easy catch one?" i asked myself. What surprised me was her reply "Ok, but i cannot stay out too late". HO SAY liao!!!

...To be continued...

Ratcool69
01-10-2007, 06:04 PM
good experience..go on...start to assemble my tent...:cool:

bigmannow
01-10-2007, 06:44 PM
Good thread... buliding condo here..:D

Ahnook78
01-10-2007, 07:07 PM
nice, kindly continue....:p

Durex_69
01-10-2007, 08:01 PM
Gee ... I can only say "Those were the days ..." :p

skirtlover
01-10-2007, 08:14 PM
camping here

STK01
01-10-2007, 10:24 PM
That was in the year 1999 when i learnt from my frd about IRC. SAY liao!!!

...To be continued...

I learnt IRC from my friend in 1998... :D

Those were the days, hehe

slops