PDA

View Full Version : Short story after my graduation

Jessitan94
10-09-2019, 04:53 PM
This story contains 90% truth of my life and the names are changed.

This happen last year where I graduated from my school. I was a bit slack that I didn't do much searching for job during my final semester.

I didn't have job for months and it was Chinese New year and we went to relatives house for visit and they kept asking what job I had and my mum faked my employment status so we don't lose face to my other cousins.

I was desperate in finding job as I need money as well since my mum cut my allowance after I graduated.

My bf found a job even before he graduated and I was proud but at the same time feeling depress as I couldn't find a job

After Chinese New year I tot everything clam down but my mum kept nagging me to find a job asap

I tried a lot of companies but didn't get shortlisted.

I was bored and desperate for money, I happen to met a friend who share the same date as me for not finding a job, but able to get income.

I was curious so I call her out for a drink to see what good deal she is doing.

The following day, we met at Starbucks and had a drink and Jolene told me that she is doing great and now she can enjoy life with good income.

I was envy and asked her what did she do, at first she told me she do sales but I wasn't convince and I kept pressing her and finally she told me that she got herself a sugar daddy and ask me not to tell her bf (whom is also my uni friend)

I was shocked. Unable to say anything as this is clearly betrayal to her bf. She told me not to tell her bf and I promised her.

Then after she know my situation, she suggested me to give it a try to see if I like it.

I hesitated as this is kind of like selling body, I told her

But she assure me that it is not, is more like having a daddy to support you financially and the sex portion is like a duty to please your dad, just like how you please your bf.