PDA

View Full Version : Questions about gclubs in bkk

Teaxteax
08-09-2019, 06:57 AM
Hi bros

I’ve never ventured into g clubs in bkk and was wondering how it works. Neither have i been to a ‘siam diu’ in sg. I assume it has a similar system. I get the gist of the place. But as a noob i have a few questions. How do you know who thw mamasan is, what can you do in private rooms and how in general does it operate.

Sorry for the long thread! Need your kind advice

Nottiman26
08-09-2019, 11:42 AM
Hi bros

I’ve never ventured into g clubs in bkk and was wondering how it works. Neither have i been to a ‘siam diu’ in sg. I assume it has a similar system. I get the gist of the place. But as a noob i have a few questions. How do you know who thw mamasan is, what can you do in private rooms and how in general does it operate.

Sorry for the long thread! Need your kind advice

Sent u a PM bro...

kennyboy1314
05-10-2019, 08:57 PM
Sent u a PM bro...

How about posting your reply here?

I'm also curious to know how it works.

zendra
06-10-2019, 05:02 PM
Step 1: Choose your preferred G Club
Step 2: Decide on whether or not you wish to buy a 'package'. 'Package' includes alcohol and lady drinks (depends on which G Club)
Step 3: Upon arrival at G Club, choose your preferred girl

Usually first 40 minutes of time spent with you = 5 to 7 lady drinks (each lady drink is from 3XX baht to 4XX baht).

Subsequent 40 minutes of time spent with you = 1 lady drink

Unlike Thai Discos in Singapore where ladies will butterfly from table to table, ladies in G Clubs will spend the entire duration of the time, you've bought, with you. IMO, more wuhua than Thai Discos.

Whether or not can dabao (for a price or free), is dependent on how thick your wallet is or your sweet-talking skill level.

vincehome
08-10-2019, 06:17 AM
Step 1: Choose your preferred G Club
Step 2: Decide on whether or not you wish to buy a 'package'. 'Package' includes alcohol and lady drinks (depends on which G Club)