PDA

View Full Version : 30 Chinese lady giving massage at her home - Worth the try?

lancelim
20-08-2007, 03:02 PM
Hi bros,

I saw an ad for massage on Yahoo for massage at this lady's house and called her. She quoted $38/hour. Do you bros think it's safe and worth? Sorry for asking coz I'm still quite new to massage services...

skinx
20-08-2007, 03:11 PM
think should be ok lahz.. u go and try? we will be waiting for ur FR.. lolx..:D

Primer minister
20-08-2007, 03:17 PM
Hi bros,

I saw an ad for massage on Yahoo for massage at this lady's house and called her. She quoted $38/hour. Do you bros think it's safe and worth? Sorry for asking coz I'm still quite new to massage services...

brudder you try liao and let us know
i believe bros here will appreciate:p

bigroy
20-08-2007, 03:22 PM
Hi bro,

usually it's safe de dun worry, they wan to make $$$ too ma so they wun luan lai cos dun forget it's their plc.

And for $38/hour it's quite a good deal, if the massage it's good pls share wif bros here ya, i'm sure alot of bros r looking for good n cheap massage:D

varero
20-08-2007, 03:28 PM
Bro, shud be worth a try and its at her place, so its even safer. No scared lah, in Spore , safe safe, not in other country, scared scared mah.
By the way, I always wanted to check for msaage in Yahoo, which thread do u go to to get the contacts?
Try n let us know OK?

lancelim
20-08-2007, 03:34 PM
Bro, shud be worth a try and its at her place, so its even safer. No scared lah, in Spore , safe safe, not in other country, scared scared mah.
By the way, I always wanted to check for msaage in Yahoo, which thread do u go to to get the contacts?
Try n let us know OK?

Bro, I always look for massage deals in Classifieds.. go under services and type massage..

I even found a 43 year old lady (hopefully MILF) providing full services at $100 excl room.

skinx
20-08-2007, 03:35 PM
Hi bros,

bro, dun worry lahz.. we will wait for ur FR, if good, rememeber to intro to us!

lancelim