PDA

View Full Version : FR on L8H66g gal99?

site
19-08-2007, 12:44 PM
Newbie here, just want to ask about the FR for the above mention gal?
Heard that she gives good service, maybe someone is kind enough to give some detail on her services she provides.
Thank you so much for your info, want to try leh. Pls help if the samster here can give some feedback. thanks for much. Appreciate your effort
service like frenching, fingering??

Garage1
19-08-2007, 07:35 PM
Newbie here, just want to ask about the FR for the above mention gal?
Heard that she gives good service, maybe someone is kind enough to give some detail on her services she provides.
Thank you so much for your info, want to try leh. Pls help if the samster here can give some feedback. thanks for much. Appreciate your effort
service like frenching, fingering??

NO..........

Joris
19-08-2007, 09:16 PM
Maybe u can go try out n post ur FR here?
Most of the bros here go treasure hunting de:D
And they dun mind sharing their FRs once they found their gems:)
And there's a saying that goes like this,
Gems are meant to be discovered...

ol'ManPushCart
20-08-2007, 02:28 AM
I thought G99 already ORD?:confused:

smartyyy
20-08-2007, 04:35 AM
yup i tink she ord for some time.. aniwae, she was quite a legend in that house i believe. though average looks, but speaks chinese and provides good fj and bj.. well tried her once only.. but.. great service is all i can say..

tink she's enjoying her life back in her hometown now~

jdi813
22-08-2007, 11:25 AM
I thought G99 already ORD?:confused:yup i tink she ord for some time.. aniwae, she was quite a legend in that house i believe. though average looks, but speaks chinese and provides good fj and bj.. well tried her once only.. but.. great service is all i can say..

tink she's enjoying her life back in her hometown now~yeah the old G99 ORD liao sometime in March this year ... this thread is for the new G99 that came dunno when la ...