PDA

View Full Version : Life of A Property Agent

uglyrabbit28
08-08-2007, 12:41 PM
Hi Bros,

This is my first time writting here is this forum. Would like to share my happenings in my line of work.

Met Cammy as introduced by my gf to view her house as her family is intending to upgrade. Cammy is in her late 20s with quite a lean body but her only down point is she is a flat at the front.

There is not much happenings in the first few meetings until one year later, i decided to meet her for dinner which she obliged. When i met her, there was not much of a feeling involved. As i wanted to discuss with her on some new listings that i have on hand, which i think her parents might be interested. However during the dinner and conversation, i started to feel a bit interested in her. After dinner I asked her whether she wants to go zouk with me as is ladies night. She told me she dun mind... i was thinking in my mind, i have a chance to make her drunk and then ....hiak hiak... but i thought it will not be easy as she seems a decent lady.

So after our dinner, we went to zouk... many chicks there... i have to act decent as she is my gf's friend... act as if i was interested in drinking only... suddenly there was a girl, quite chio stood beside me very closely... i wanted to talk to her but did not. Fearing that cammy thinks that i am a "hunter", i just act blur. Thinking not much happening is going to come, i told her that i am tired and send her home... Nothing happens until the next outing...

MMM88
08-08-2007, 10:47 PM
RABBIT ....where r u ???...CUM bk with t CARROT ley;)

cumranger69
08-08-2007, 11:09 PM
playing with gf's friend? not a good idea brother.

Pitching here for your story...:D

peace maker
08-08-2007, 11:13 PM
Camping here for more, hope not too long to wait

ricardo
09-08-2007, 03:50 AM
now property agent all making big bucks no need to sell sex liao so story cut short?

Fa Cai
09-08-2007, 09:11 AM