PDA

View Full Version : Tainted girls (2 Pair of Twins, 8 Individual) with my seeds.

Blacklist
27-11-2018, 11:57 AM
This is an ongoing story , which from time to time; Ill add new figure/girl to the stories. All image will be mosaic as to protect the identities of the girls.

Well, I’m a part-time freelance photographer and also do hold a full-time job which required me to be a frequent flyer to european countries and china for market expansion etc...

China (2009-March), that morning was raining heavily as I was preparing to enter the lift which is crowded with the morning crowd. Someone press the stop button and come a guy & girl which I make a guess should be a couple. Both were drenched from the rain and the guy were using tissue to help her clear up. As I was beside , I would see the girl bra quite clearly which is white and her size was about C+ based on my experience. ;)

She(Hui Min)-from Hangzhou) is 19 & is a intern around 165 cm and is quite petite but got quite a huge melon. :D
Anyway, I get out of the lift at 79 floor to prepare for work and surprisingly she got out the same floor as me. At that exact moment, I plucked up my courage and ask her “Do you work at this floor” ? I’ve never seen you here before.

She replied yes and had start work here for 3 week and also mention that she had not seen me here before. argh, I only come here for 4 month to monitor the market and report back to the HQ.

Blacklist
27-11-2018, 02:31 PM
We had a nice little chat before going in for work, I had my own office room and indirectly facing towards the window was Hui Min. She is responsible for some marketing strategies with a senior who is in her 40s.