PDA

View Full Version : Has anyone chase after taiwanese ladies? Is is difficult to maintain them & marry

Vanda
26-11-2018, 04:15 PM
There are many taiwanese milf and ladies are beautiful beyond dreams. Are they difficult to chase and it seems that they are interested in expat singaporeans as prospective partners. What do you think. Share your thoughts about chasing them, become your girlfriends and wives?

Karlman
26-11-2018, 04:54 PM
I know a taiwanese lady who was a former cabin crew. Real gnd and as expected of cabin crews, they look good and well-maintained. I chased her for a while but eventually she hooked up with a doctor. From what i see, they prefer tall, fair-skinned type. Like those 夜市人生 actors. I have limited experience so that’s all i can tell u.

noobnooblol
28-11-2018, 11:42 AM
給大家推薦一個網站 ,可以找到炮友喔: http://vions.net/?fromuid=1110949

unsung80
28-11-2018, 01:30 PM
Like any other girls from overseas, coming here doesn't mean all will have a good life. If you are financially secure, of coz you can marry whichever country lady you like. If not, there are lots of burden to bear such as culture different, language problem, eating habit, weather, thinking etc. There are good and bad cases, the worse is your overseas wife come here and complain want to go home.

If you are planning to marry an overseas girl, make sure she is well-understand of our country. Also if you carry her she will be away from her family and friends she grows up with. Lots of tender loving care is needed, no just bang her all day long to consider that as love.

My 2 cents

lakhon92
28-11-2018, 10:24 PM
I’ve been in Taiwan for the past 8 years... Since I was 18. Most of my Taiwanese girlfriends prefer “tall, wealthy and handsome” guys. Btw, most = 90% of my girlfriends... Thus, you may “apply” to them should you fit the bill.