PDA

View Full Version : “ Mommy And Daughter’s Boyfriend”

small_dick
27-04-2007, 03:40 PM
This story is pen by me and hope bros will like my erotic fiction of the story of “ MOMMY AND DAUGHTER’S BOYFRIEND”
Character in my story are as below;
Husband: Freddy Tan Siao Kung ( Deceased by Fatal accident at Age: 39, Insurance paid out 1 million dollars ) Wife: Kate Sim Yi Xuan ( Age: 37 ) Daughter: Tina Tan Xing Si ( Age: 18 ) Daughter’s Boyfriend: Rick ( Age: 28 )

I am a bachelor in my mid thirties and living alone in a three room flat at whampoa road. I work as a camera men and owns a few equipment myself. Once in a while I will hook-up my cam and look around my estate for “stars” don’t need my elaboration liao right, ( My high-tech viewcam is easily hook-up to my 33” TV ) to view at in the pleasure of my master bed room. During my free time I will go down to coffee shop under my block and have coffee session with “Ah Pei(Old Man)” lazing around the coffee shop, playing Chinese chess and through their gossip understand that there is a mother and daughter family whose husband had past away for almost 2 years ago, due to fatal accident. They stay on the highest floor of block 34 “which is 12th floor”. The mother works at a nearby petrol station usually finished work around 5 o’clock buy dinner from coffee for her daughter, those ah bei will fix their eyes on her sexy figure, although at such an age, she has silky black hair, bless with a hour glass figure that comes with a 34D boobs and walks proudly with a perky bottom with a little tummy. No wonder every time she walks past those ah pei will stop all play and look at her and
“YA, I am one of them”.