PDA

View Full Version : A Experience in MP

AhClown
24-03-2018, 02:14 AM
hi bros , i have been supporting this particular girl at this MP for going 2months now. Maybe 3 times a month? she lets me touch her inside out. french kissed oso. But tbh i have no idea i how to proceed from there , as i am new to this field of playing any guidance?

romidogdog
24-03-2018, 06:22 AM
hi bros , i have been supporting this particular girl at this MP for going 2months now. Maybe 3 times a month? she lets me touch her inside out. french kissed oso. But tbh i have no idea i how to proceed from there , as i am new to this field of playing any guidance?

I think you're coming close to KC Zone...... be careful.... MP is just a place for good massage and other services if any..... don't get involved in love kind of relationship...you think you're the only one she let you touch inside out ... she 1 day touch more dicks than you touch your own dick....

trichard
24-03-2018, 10:22 AM

Sorry brother .. proceed what ?? Fuck her and run away or... Become your gf ?

Sorry to ask straight questions.

ibanezjem555
24-03-2018, 10:59 AM

Bro, nothing to proceed lah.. want to buy her engagement ring and take her out after her shift huh ?

Next visit, buy her a box of ferrero and say, "Sweets for sweet lady.' Then, business as usual..

Nothing to proceed Bro..

Enjoy Bro :cool:

trichard
24-03-2018, 11:05 AM
Bro, nothing to proceed lah.. want to buy her engagement ring and take her out after her shift huh ?

Next visit, buy her a box of ferrero and say, "Sweets for sweet lady.' Then, business as usual..

Nothing to proceed Bro..

Enjoy Bro :cool:

Bingo......

minahdesperate
24-03-2018, 08:53 PM

Just buy her lunch, go movies and propose to her

ibanezjem555
24-03-2018, 09:01 PM
Bro Minah,

Don't joke bro. Once kenna KC trap, bro TS will be a goner. She will suck not only cum but money n soul away from him.