PDA

View Full Version : Erotic Stories

Drifter79
02-04-2007, 09:02 PM
Newbie here but its seems that Erotic stories are quite well received here.

Stories not based on mime experience but off my favourite erotic stories website. For those who likes these stories... enjoy....:D

Drifter79
04-04-2007, 12:33 AM
I was standing outside the bathroom door, waiting for my sister to get out of the bathroom. I really had to pee so I pounded on the door and yelled, "Come on Sabrina! Hurry up, or I'm going to pee in my pants!"

I had to go so bad my cock was hard. I hated trying to pee when it was like this. Trying to bend it down to pee hurt. I was getting mad and I was biting my lip trying not to pee. Finally the door snapped open. Sabrina with standing in the doorway with a towel wrapped around her wet hair, and another one wrapped around her body. "Don't rush me, Shit!"

Standing there hopping up and down, with my hand holding my cock trying not to pee. "Out of the way!" I said, as I pushed by her into the bathroom.

"Hurry up so I can dry my hair," Sabrina snarled back at me as I slammed the door.

As I stood peeing, I thought how pretty my sister really was. "No, she's a girl, and my yucky sister." But when I finished peeing, my cock stayed hard in my hand. "Why?"

I thought of Sabrina standing in her towel drifted back into my mind. I rubbed my balls, and squeezed my cock, trying to get it back to (what I thought was) normal.

As I squeezed, a weird feeling went through my body. Well not weird bad, but weird good. So instead of squeezing I moved my hand up and down my little shaft. Thoughts of my sister standing in the hall dripping wet, went through my mind again. Then... Sticky stuff squirted out of the head of my cock. "WOW!" The feeling almost knocked me off my feet. I stroked again and more shot out, "Double WOW!" I could hardy breathe. I had to do it again. Then...

"Come on, Shit. I need to dry my hair!"