PDA

View Full Version : Unisex Spa ...??

kellykelly
15-03-2016, 11:21 PM
Lately i visited a neighbourhood spa due to aching neck and back. This is my first time to this kinda of spa. Upon register, i was offer mosha if i sign for 90min. I took the offer. Then i was lead to a room but wat disturbing is there is a small 'window' on the door. I was given a disposable undies and asked to change into it.
Then the mosha started but i sound out to her the window not going to cover up and she told me its rule....cant cover up. The window i beilive any guy with height over 1.75 can look inside. Then after ard 15 mins of mosha, i was told to bath. The shitty part is she doesnt seem like going out and start changing the towel on the bed. And the bathing cubicle is without any curtain and anything to cover up. Basically can see everything. I got no choice but backfacing the door and hv a quick bath.
Then upon hearing i off the tap and she offer me a new undies and towel. Inside the room there is a warning sigh something like no sex provided in the premise .....
I was wandering if i ventured into a guy spa thou its was kinda of quiet then And to guys , does you ppl bath with the masseuse ard too??

conquer
15-03-2016, 11:35 PM
TS has never been to health center before? It's been like this for a long ass time... :)

Rain-Men
16-03-2016, 12:58 AM
hehe...i think we do bathe...with or without masseuse...:D

PrataMaiHum
16-03-2016, 08:56 AM
I wish they would stay in the room when I bathe, but they usually go out :(

hugs
16-03-2016, 09:02 AM
You going to laugh if i told you i had that with The Masseur taking the bath together with me and we talked about woman's health. Im a girl and it happened many years' back in chinatown, after my clubbing.

Torex9
16-03-2016, 11:30 AM
Hi TS,