PDA

View Full Version : It all starts with a friend

Destin6wU
22-05-2015, 03:50 PM
Hi sambros/sis if any, after reading so many forums, wanna contribute some of my stories in here. If there's any mistake or things to add on, do let me know. Thank you for reading.

Name will not be real in this story, but is base on (90% real) and will write as near as my real story in life. 😊enjoy reading.

Part 1

It all starts when I met a girl on a site, and our first date we went to timbre substation to have our dinner and drinks, and her name is Pearly, she is fair, about 27 this year, looks wise, slightly above average, she wore a spaghetti white top with black bra, maybe about B cup?(I'm not good with size yet, sorry about that) yellow mini skirt, when she sit on the high chair, could easiy expose her pink silk panties. Our first date we got ourselves a fries and pizza, and of cause beers, and being a gentleman, i'll be calm, and do nothing that makes a woman uncofortable right? So i did, and she enjoyed the song and we had lots of jugs after food. We left that place and head to Fort Canning Park to continue to drink (that time 2230hr selling of alcohol don't apply yet), we bought few cans of beer to drink near a big tree, at night usually not much people in that corner, and she start to lean on me. Start to asked me:

Pearly: Jay, why are you so hot? (Body temperature)
Me: To keep you warm. Hehehe.
Pearly: But you only warm my left arm.
Me: If you don't mind.
(Arms over shoulder)
Pearly: I feel slightly warm now.
(Peck on my cheeks)
Me: Wa, slightly warm a peck on cheeks, if whole body?
Pearly: You so naughty, here is public.
Me: Alright.
(Right arm over shoulder, left hand start to stroke her thigh)

She start to moan as she's high already.

Pearly: Uh~ Jay, uh~~
(My finger start to feel under her skirt)
Me: Feeling naughty? So wet.
Pearly: *nod her head*
Me: What you want me to do?
Pearly: Anything you want.