PDA

View Full Version : Fulfill my bucket list

Cheekswithfun
28-04-2015, 11:48 PM
Hi all,
I am pretty new to SBF and need some advice on how do I go about starting a GB event. Been on my bucket list to get some extra mmf action (I am freaking out!!!) so please share some pointers on how to start:)

28y/o female here, a tad fleshy with curves I love.

Giobenni
29-04-2015, 08:27 AM
Hi TS,

Please state clearly that your gender! Male or Female? What are you looking for?:confused:

guess67
29-04-2015, 08:36 AM

Hi TS,

Please state clearly that your gender! Male or Female? What are you looking for?:confused:

Already stated is a 28 y/o female mah.. looking for mmf :D

luvuass
29-04-2015, 09:14 AM
Already stated is a 28 y/o female mah.. looking for mmf :D

u also want to take part in the gb

demonhunter
29-04-2015, 10:06 AM
Hi all,
I am pretty new to SBF and need some advice on how do I go about starting a GB event. Been on my bucket list to get some extra mmf action (I am freaking out!!!) so please share some pointers on how to start:)

MMF is not a gang bang , its a threesome .

:D

DanTheCow
29-04-2015, 11:36 AM

Was abt to say that... Hahaha.... :p

DanTheCow
29-04-2015, 11:39 AM
TS.... Msg me and I'll tell you the difference and how you can arrange it.... :p

prettymannequin
29-04-2015, 11:45 AM

Maybe same gang de guys bang her then she also consider gangbang? :p

DanTheCow
29-04-2015, 11:47 AM
Maybe same gang de guys bang her then she also consider gangbang? :p

You mean her gang consists of only 2 persons?? :p

urgg
29-04-2015, 12:01 PM
A gang bang or gangbang is a situation in which several people engage in physical sexual activity with one particular individual sequentially or at the same time. Normally, there is a single individual who is the central focus of the sexual activity; for example, one man or woman surrounded by several men or women.

Several adj. adjective
1. Being of a number more than two or three but not many

SnowLeopards
29-04-2015, 01:20 PM