PDA

View Full Version : mY Schoolgirl gf

chiinho
07-02-2006, 09:27 PM
It happened one day in the year 2001. I was a bored uni student studying my notes at home. Eventually I decided to give myself a break and went to an online chatroom. I was looking around for some sex chat. Guess luck was on my side. I managed to talk to this girl, Michelle. At that time, she was 16 years old, studying at a local girls' school. Michelle was very open about sharing of her sexual experiences. This got me horny. And so I posed a cheeky question to her, "do u wan sex with me?" I did not really expect a positive answer.

After waiting impatiently for about 1 minute, her answer came," when?" I was delighted and suspicious. How can it be so easy? So i request to exchange handphone numbers. She agreed and I called her immediately. It was a sweet voice who answered the phone!! I cant believe my luck. We talked for a while and we agreed to meet the next day after her school....

(to be continued....)

phantomboyz
08-02-2006, 07:21 AM
WALAO...NOT AGAIN!!!!DUNNO HOW THE TALES WOULD GOES THIS TIME....:rolleyes:

pexter
08-02-2006, 07:34 AM
Another one, writing barely 2 paragraphs before going for your extended commercial break.

yanki1
08-02-2006, 08:54 AM
is he waiting for points b4 continuing?:confused:

Easydeals
08-02-2006, 08:59 AM
I think this is his first ever post in SBF, at least for this nick haha

singexpat
08-02-2006, 09:09 AM
sianz... tot school started liao...:rolleyes:

devilboy99
08-02-2006, 10:04 AM
sianz... tot school started liao...:rolleyes:

bro school started liao but he needs to stop as recess time...... now he munching a curry puff!!!

To the threatstarter, pls provide more information before adding in this line 'to be continued'.... U have barely written 12 lines ... There is nothing to continue at the moment...

yanki1
08-02-2006, 10:42 AM
bro school started liao but he needs to stop as recess time...... now he munching a curry puff!!!