PDA

View Full Version : FYI if you wanna have promiscuous sex

remorseful
11-08-2014, 02:21 AM
Hi bros, I have been lurking around in this forum for a long time already, but with another nickname. Posting with another username to hide my identity. This is my first time posting, and my main motive is to share my experience. Many times, people share about how they have enjoyed the processes with FL etc, by giving FR. I would like to try giving you a different perspective.

I enjoy a loving relationship with my gf, but maybe not that sexually active because she is busy working. To satisfy my sexual desires, I usually lurk around in this forum and have sex with my right hand. I usually only look at the Pictures/Videos sharing thread, but there was one day when I started to look into those Massage and FL threads. My curiosity got aroused and I have been wanting to try doing it with someone else other than my gf.

Recently, I was on a working trip to China. That was when I got hooked onto using Wechat to find ladies who provide service. I have to admit, Wechat is very potent because I really managed to find a pretty FL.

There was this one night when I really felt the urge to release my desires, and also to try out having fun with someone other than my gf. So we arranged to meet up... I went over to her hotel. We started chatting, and somehow could hit it off quite well. After confirming the price, we began our business. When I was done, I wanted to leave, but perhaps all that chatting made her a bit fond of me or sth? She made me do it with her a second time.

I was well capped with protection both rounds. (used 2 pcs of condoms of course) But it didn't occur to me what was gonna hit me real hard later.

1. STDs.