PDA

View Full Version : What perfume do these girls wear that make u GongTao?

thaiboy88
02-08-2014, 11:37 AM
Hi bros,

Recently I've been going to Thai Discos and Viet KTVs.
And I always seem to come faster if they wear this certain perfume
The very sweet and stays on ur skin kind if u rubba her long time.

My friend says they always wear the same kind of perfume one.
Those kind of perfume that will make u Gongtao one...
Any bros knows the brand of this perfume?
Want to buy n ask some girls wear during sex or smth leh.

I know this might sound abit werid to some people la! :p

blk437
02-08-2014, 01:51 PM
I have ask some thai disco girls and they told me no brand. just some cheap perfume. i guess must be some gong tau water with fragrance. so better beware. pull out before it gets too deep.

jacky43
02-08-2014, 03:29 PM
I recall in the late 70s where I was a student. I saw a lady giving a small bottle of perfume? I am not sure to a Thai monk at a Siam Buddhist temple that I cannot remember where.

The monk bless it pretty fast and, she thank him. Also could not remember which country of origin was that lady.

A page from the past no doubt.

SnowLeopards
02-08-2014, 04:24 PM
What makes you think there is necessarily a brand attached to the perfume these ladies are using ? ;)

Pierre.

Johnjames
02-08-2014, 04:27 PM
back then the geylang street walkers alot of them were putting on some very strong scent- not sure if its gucci or chanel. these days whenever someone passes by me with that sweet smell. would remind me of those days with those sexy gals. feels really shiok...

hydralisk
02-08-2014, 04:32 PM
chanel mademoiselle

Johnjames
02-08-2014, 04:39 PM
later i go check if its this!

thaiboy88
02-08-2014, 09:47 PM
What makes you think there is necessarily a brand attached to the perfume these ladies are using ? ;)

Pierre.

Hi Bro Snow,

I think even if cheapo perfume got brand one mah - maybe need to go mustafa smell all. haha :D

UnderTheBed
03-08-2014, 02:35 AM