PDA

View Full Version : My X

Rexell
02-11-2005, 12:59 PM
I actually posted this in another thread but since i see many stories you bros are sharing, I tot i might as well post it here as a story and share too. Its my first time writing a true story so hope bros dun mind my writing ability and do gimme some points if you tink i deserve it. Its a true story that happened to me years ago.

I can never ever forget what happened this year...

Kena sian by this hot gal at Fire teadance. Flirty and really seductive look and a really sexy voice. Tink you all know the 'i catch u beo me and you catch me beo you situation' every Sat at teadance. Thats the first time I kena love at first sight. There were sparks between our eyes. It went on for about a few weeks until she came approached me and after a few days of effort on chatting over the phone, we are already bf gf. Man she is really hot... At that time, you can seldom find a teenage gal wearing lacy or colorful underwear. I tink at that time teenage gals oso dunno wat is gstring.

On our first bf gf date, we went to catch a movie at Lido followed by dinner and about an hr of tcss at Sizzlers at Wisma. I would purposely say things to disturb her and make her dulan in a playful way and she would give me the angry but amused face and shout my name. I love hearing her shouting my full name. Well, not exactly shouting but kinda in a louder and more dulan voice. Her voice when she's shouting my name has a tinge of pouting in it and would melt my heart each time i hear it but i didn't tell her which explains why i like to disturb her so much.

It was then that i realised that we had some sort of telepathy with each other. It sounds crazy but believe me or not it is true. Sometimes i could say a sentence halfway and she could continue it for me. I could do the same for her too and everytime we did that, we would laugh at each other for we were glad we could read each other. Haiz... now no more Sizzlers at Wisma liao.