PDA

View Full Version : Sin vs BKK

ragnarclaw
25-10-2005, 12:21 PM
ok guys after hearing so much story from you guys,i've decided to share one of my story too and here it goes...

Back in 1999 i was working in a major shipping company in Spore and it's my first time working.I was ask to be in-charge of the Bkk route and so the sex story began when i started to talk to my Bkk agent(Btw it's a she).Most of the time we call each other as i've to check with her regarding the cargo and her voice was SWEET,i mean real sweet and cute.And then there's where our close friendship begin to develope and we almost call each other every night to chat even after work when i was at home.And this happen on 1 of the night when our topic become boring and we began to talk about sex.SEX topic,which i never imagine that we'll chat on the phone and we never get bored on that most of the time.I ask her whether she have a b/f b4 and she say that she have 1 b4 that broke up years ago due to some sex problem.well,i was a very curious person by nature and i ask she if she is comfortable and willing to share with me and tell me what happen.She told me that her b/f have a very strong sexual drive which he want it almost everyday and btw her b/f was in the army(she has a very high sex drive too).Then i ask her why a broke up after together for so long and she began to tell me her sex story.She say that most of the time her b/f was in-camp and she always went to visit him in the camp,but whenever they are alone her b/f will always ask her for sex,in the bunk,toilet and even on the roof.And when she's in the toilet for a pee(in the camp), her b/f will always come in without anybody noticing and start to strip her half naked and start to bonk her from behind. Sometime she just hate that feeling when u're peeing half way and u get bonk suddenly from behind but no choice as she enjoy sex too.So most of their sex time is in the female toilet and this when on for sometime when her b/f got posted to a