PDA

View Full Version : Consequence of using IC for budget hotels

bobian
28-02-2014, 08:49 AM
Hi fellow samsters,

I'm quite new to this.. need a lot of guidance (I'm a guy btw)..

When we check into budget hotels, they require us to give them IC details, what are the implications to that? Does that mean they will keep the record of us checking in for years? In what kind of situation that would actually get us into deep shit if we leave our IC details with them?

For starters, yes i know that like other hotels, we will need to check in using our IC/passport. I'm just curious what if I'm a PR, i use my passport instead of my IC to check in? (in that way it's quite hard to track me down since passport details is different than IC)

Any experienced bros can enlighten me pleaseeee.. tq!

Presidental
28-02-2014, 02:13 PM
OMG,
its just a bonk..

Leave your nric number what's the big deal?

Unless u want to do something illegal inside, if not there is totally no issue.

Been going to budget hotel for past 15 yrs, nobody ever call me up to LIM KOPI just because I go with gf for some happy times.

What is wrong with you? Go budget hotel think so much?

Buy condom at 7 eleven also paisay I am sure , tio bo?!!

unsung80
28-02-2014, 04:09 PM
Wan to cheong don't be scare. Fear will leads you to unwanted result. How old are you TS, 18?

It just part of a procedure to check-in, it won't haunt you unless you murder someone inside the budget room.

bigbrudder
28-02-2014, 04:12 PM
They may charge (bill) you if you take things from the room, or you cause damages while having rough sex.

ah rat
28-02-2014, 04:20 PM
Ts,U jiak outside :D

TommyPingPong
28-02-2014, 04:39 PM