PDA

View Full Version : Just the vacation i needed

Innocentkia
18-02-2014, 12:43 AM
Hi. First time posting a thread after reading so much posts. Decided that i want to help contribute to the society too, much support would be appreciated. I do accept constructive feedback if story feels a little mundane.

This story is 60% true and 40% exaggerated. Names, characters, places and incidents either are products of the author’s imagination. Any resemblance to actual events or name is entirely coincidental.

Story will start out slow and steady as i've never written a sex story before. Pls do advice! Thanks. :)

Innocentkia
18-02-2014, 07:22 AM
As the airplane starts it's descend on the airstrip, i was awaken by the loud friction noise the wheels of the airplane made. Looking out of the small window frame. We finally touchdown Nanjing international airport.

We were on a 12 days vacation trip to china. Joined a tour with my mum,Janet, and her youngest sister. Whom i address her as Auntie Julie.

(A small paragraph on my aunt Julie) she's about 35 and youngest of 8 children. As my maternal grandfather was from china, and during a chaos of war with japan, my aunt Julie was abandoned by my grandfather's comrade who died in a war. Thus, she was adopted into our family.

The airplane came to a halt. All passengers started standing up to retrieve their hand carry baggage above us. My aunt who was sitting nearest to the aisle started to stand up and collect her bag.

"Hey, give me a hand over here will ya?" Aunt Julie looked at me.

Still half awake i unbuckled the seatbelt and stood facing her. She was about 170cm with her heels on. Both her arms above her head trying to pull that big black handbag of hers out. And both her boobs were tempting me to cup them.

I went forward, made some space for a stable footing and used both my hands to forcingly pull out her bag.