PDA

View Full Version : How I Got Involved With a Married Man

kitty_luv
24-08-2005, 10:45 AM
Prologue

I was initially apprehensive of writing this. There are good and bad memories that would send me to the clouds at one moment and to hell at the next.

I would like to thank Irene jie and Whitehawk dah ge for encouraging me to do this. At least, I get to write this down and keep it with me for the rest of my life.

Another thing that spurred me to write is to provide me with the opportunity to ask questions from the readers. I am currently at the stage of dying to see him again but am holding myself back from doing so. Please read on and let me know of your views.

I also noticed that there are a lot of exchange of unpleasant words in this forum. While I can accept negative views, please do not use vulgarities on me.

………Make Love, Not War………..

kitty_luv
24-08-2005, 10:46 AM
Frankly, I have forgotten how I got to know Donald. I was a university student, studying in London, back in Singapore for my school holidays. The other reason for me coming back to Singapore was to take a vacation from my relationship…….I have just broken off with my boyfriend and was a little heart broken at that moment.

As usual, I was out with friends at our usual watering hole at M.S. I was introduced to Donald. He is in his mid-30s, not handsome but has this manly appeal, with well-tanned skin and a great body. I have not dated anyone above 30 years of age at that point in time and had no intention of doing so…..until that fateful night.