PDA

View Full Version : Mwb

discordpiggy
07-11-2013, 02:56 PM
I recently spoke to a fellow samster, let's call him "Hamster". as I am new to sbf (only being introduced by a friend a couple of weeks ago), naturally I was unfamiliar with the short forms used in sbf, so I asked him to explained to me. and he told me what's fwb.

Now, FWB means friends with benefits which everyone knows. but I do not know what are the current terms and conditions for this in this current era or is there any variation of fwb during the 90s and now?

I brought up this to Hamster. Married with benefits ("MWB"), limited to singapore context and strictly between sg men and sg women as both legal spouses. No either party can be or should be a foreigner, including our closest neighbour Malaysia.

I do not know if this is a forum to write or should i write in sammyboy.com after all married with benefits does contain the essence of sex but could or may even have legal implications.

the Ts and Cs of Married with benefits

1. Both parties must agree that they are pure singaporeans born and bred locally, regardless of race and religion.

2. Both agree to get married for the sake of getting married with no intention of having children.

3. Both agree to sleep in separate rooms after getting their own apartment.

4. Both agree to live separate lives, but as friends/room mates. You say that it is somewhat like a room mate, legalised room mate.

5. Both have their own "parties" or "happenings" individually and exclusively

6. Both agree they do not cross the line and do each other.but if it happens, see point 7.

7. if children are unfortunately born, (this part is sticky), the child must be sent for paternity test just to make sure it is HIS child.