PDA

View Full Version : An mmorpg change my life

xiaozhu84
16-09-2013, 02:35 AM
This is one of the mmo I played that change my life upside down..

sorry the story a bit slow and not into sexual part yet

From young I started playing game. My first console was macro genius. Since than there is no turning back for me. Short pk games like dota, lol , or some old school game command and conquer was my childhood/teens/young adult memories...

Look thru forum saw a new mmo, decide to dl play for fun see how first. As days grow by, I began to get addicted and spent countless hours playing. I was unemployed that time and I got lots of time.

During one night, after a dungeon raid with my guild mates , decided to call it a day and sleep when I see a pm on my game screen.

"Hello"
I replied hi back lor. Just a friendly gesture.

As usual, I check the character . His level was high but not as high as me. Gears was above average but not godly .
" ya guild leader of xxx guild?"
"Yea " I always tend to have one word reply as I hate beggers in this game
After some conversation , I realize he need my help to raid a dungeon. He is guildless. Well, today I got a very rare item, so mood good, decide to help him. This dungeon require at least 2 hours so as we team up we began to chat a bit.

I won't bother with the conversation except this critical part.
Me:ok gtg sleep.
Him: thx for help . I gtg Liao also. Tml need work.
Me: what u working as?
Him:retail assistant
Me: lol which shop?
Him: xxx shop
Me: lol u ah gua huh sell girl clothes
Him: me girl la. I choose man avtor to prevent people harassing me.
As a gamer, I don't believe in girls playing mmo my mind think.
Me: ok lol, so which branch ?
Him: dont tell u first later u come find me.
Me: nvm, add u as a fren first.
Friend req accepted. Part of a reason I add hi cause what he lacks of gears, he make up for skills, my long term plan is to recruit him into my guild .
Me: so tml u online?
Him: yea after work ard 11ba.