PDA

View Full Version : How I ended up bedding a cute Viet angel

hoian
15-07-2013, 02:35 AM
This is my first attempt at writing a story after reading so many good ones here. I do not have a good imagination so I cannot write fiction. The following is a TRUE story that happened to me recently. But I wish to warn bros reading this -- it's NOT going to be a LONG story that goes on and on like the other stories here. I don't have that kind of time nor stamina. So apologies in advance!

-------

It all started innocently.

I was chatting with my Vietnamese friend, let's call her Y, on Facebook (FB) and clicking around her photos. Then I saw one of Y's friends who looked kinda cute. I asked my friend if she knows who this cute gal is - lets call her K. She said no, she just befriended K because her pics looks nice.

Our discussion then went on to how an old guy like me can hook up with a pretty SYT like K. Y said, easy, if you have money, say like VND30 mil a month, I can easily keep a gal like K. I guess my friend is trying to put me off the idea. All along, Y, is keen to hook me up with her elder sister who is back at her hometown in Can Tho. I saw the photo of Y's sister and didn't like what I saw. Her elder sister looked more like MILF type and very common looking.

I am a sucker for SYT types who looks like one of those lingerie models type. I attach a pic here so you know what I mean:

http://img5.uploadhouse.com/fileuploads/18012/18012239cfa32ce926ceb0299c2a07d556de14c3.jpg

Anyway, I told Y I cannot possibly afford to spend VND30m on a girl so Y told me to forget it, go to sleep and just dream of K. (Sigh!)

I am not a guy to give up easily so I clicked "friend" on FB to connect with K and went to sleep, not hoping for much. You know how it is, those pretty VN gals get 1,000s of friend requests from wolves like me, they usually just ignore.

The next day, I woke up. Went to check my FB and surprise...surprise....