PDA

View Full Version : Waxing vs Trimming vs Heckcare

yamashita123
27-06-2013, 11:53 PM
Hi bros out there ! I just turned 20 and have not tried waxing or even trimming my pubic hair. I am thinking of going for waxing.

Do you guys recommend waxing ? Is there any potential risk or drawback ?

Cheers
Yamashita123 :)

Putin
28-06-2013, 06:12 AM
You are talking about boyzillian?

tedd
03-07-2013, 02:17 AM
Bro, I have PM you. :)

enjoy your 1st waxing experience.

ninjapower
03-07-2013, 09:01 PM
hey hey hey i have never done this before too. anyone has any advice or tips?

alanthedevil
03-07-2013, 09:11 PM
Hi bros out there ! I just turned 20 and have not tried waxing or even trimming my pubic hair. I am thinking of going for waxing.

Do you guys recommend waxing ? Is there any potential risk or drawback ?

Cheers
Yamashita123 :)

hey hey hey i have never done this before too. anyone has any advice or tips?

damn painful for the first time if u ask me. just don't bear the expectation of an erotic experience during the waxing, chances are u probably will cry than enjoying a happy ending.

but the feeling after waxing is good. smooth skin, no hairs.. that's when the enjoyment start

banana81sg
03-07-2013, 09:27 PM
i also wanted to go try....see forum here say paragon.......anyway must go how many time than no need go liao ah? ( is it possible?)

tittybanger
03-07-2013, 09:29 PM
Just use veet on the pubic region. But not on the balls, it burns :(

badder
03-07-2013, 09:54 PM
Waxing is not permanent but it lasts longer than shaving.

Shaving - Days

Waxing - Month(s)

IPL - Years

May be painful for first timers. But it is worth it. Been plucking/waxing for 7 years now. Waxing is so worth it when ladies goes deeper to eat it and swallowing the ping pong balls too. :D

ninjapower
03-07-2013, 10:57 PM
If someone very scared of pain you bros will recommend shaving har?

alanthedevil
03-07-2013, 11:47 PM
If someone very scared of pain you bros will recommend shaving har?