PDA

View Full Version : SPG population is growing fast and steady...

surbana
27-05-2013, 12:17 AM
As a cab driver I had witness lots of spgs nowadays. Last night ferried a couple from clark quay and the spg kept on kissing the ang mo guy in my cab until they reach the condo for a bonk. Today ferried another malay milf with ang mo bf from sembawang ... To my observation the profile of spgs are milf . Many are divorcee has children. Those ang mo dont mind it too...3 of my cousins married ang mo too...

sane
27-05-2013, 12:20 AM
so the point is ........ :confused:

BMW69
27-05-2013, 12:22 AM
Ok... Got some to introduce is it?

surbana
27-05-2013, 12:28 AM
so the point is ........ :confused:

Why more and more gals prefer ang mo?? Some divorced their hubby and remarry the ang mo?? Whats the specialty they provide?

HCKing
27-05-2013, 12:31 AM
Why more and more gals prefer ang mo?? Some divorced their hubby and remarry the ang mo?? Whats the specialty they provide?

read in some articles saying ang mo more gentleman, romantic, charming and blah blah blah but gotta admit ang mo r very sweet talkers.:p

huhu123
27-05-2013, 12:38 AM
read in some articles saying ang mo more gentleman, romantic, charming and blah blah blah but gotta admit ang mo r very sweet talkers.:p

becos they have not met POWER TAN ma..:D

HCKing
27-05-2013, 12:40 AM
becos they have not met POWER TAN ma..:D

shhhh mai so loud later Power Tan hijack this thread with his seh then off topic liao.:D

sane
27-05-2013, 12:54 AM

no leh, i still prefer chinese :cool:

Meteor77
27-05-2013, 01:58 AM
U are not alone TS, last week a call booking came in from Labrador Park at about 11pm. Upon reaching a average white dick wif a great looking local chinese SPG (nice 1 piece dress with killers heels) came on board the my cab.